Fall 2015 Induction Ceremony

Fall 2015 New Member Dinner and Induction Ceremony

Blane Marable Photography

UGA Teaching Academy – Class of 2015

(Front L-R): Cynthia Ward,  Dana Bultman,  Tina Carpenter, Wesley Allen,  Betsy Vonk, Stephanie Jones

(Back L-R) Erica Hashimoto, John Maerz, Terry Centner, Hamid Arabnia, Denise Lewis, Roy Legette and Joe Broder (Executive Chair – UGA Teaching Academy)

Dinner Program

Words of Wisdom 

Photo Gallery